League Info

The Los Angeles Premier League™ is a non-profit, competitive men’s amateur soccer community-based in the Santa Monica/Los Angeles area that is primarily comprised of players age 30 and over (born 1979 or before for 2009). Every 12 months, there are two seasons of play, which include League Cup tourney following each regular season.
Executive Board Members:
Paul Rottenberg – President
Adam Piotrowski – Vice President
Luis Zambrano – Treasurer
Alex Gorin – Head Referee – Biography